Club Committee

If you have any ideas or suggestions for the Club or wish to contact any of the Committee Members below please send your email to:

Committee members:

Chairman - Adrian Currall
Secretary - Anoosh Liddell
Treasurer - Peter Burford
Membership Secretary - Adrian Currall
Records Officer - Peter Burford
Fixtures/Tournaments Officer - Kieron Lehmann-Mayne
Beginners Course Officer - Peter Burford
Equipment Officer - Clive Mulligan
Webmaster - Rebecca Short
Social & Events Officer - Pav Bansel
Child Protection Officer - Anoosh Liddell

Archery Level 1 Coach: Peter Burford and Nick Hunter

Archery Instructors: Anoosh Liddell, Clive Mulligan